Another trip to Value Village that turned out to be WAY TOO MUCH FUN! Β Thanks to Sandra for helping me pick out some TOP OF THE LINE shirts. I had to try them all on πŸ™‚ I think that’s all the explanation needed πŸ˜‰ Don’t forget to click on the photos to enlarge them and see more detail!!

Engrish T-shirt!
This shirt was too funny - it says JOY FRIEND FAYORITE ISCOME!!!
Golden Vishnu
This shirt had and embossed golden Vishnu on the front AND back!
Australia Belly Top
This Australia belly top is neither patriotic colours, nor the correct size! πŸ™‚
That's how I roll
That's how I roll - yes, yes it is... CLASSIC!
Sunny Funny Feelin
This purple shirt gave me a "Sunny Funny Feelin" πŸ˜‰
I'm not fat, I'm just FLUFFY!!!
TOO funny - I'm not fat, I'm just FLUFFY!!!
Trained for combat - watch out boys!
"Trained for combat - watch out boys!" um... yeah - great belly shirt!
"That's what she said"
This is a classy one... "That's what she said"
Creepy one eyed baby with a bump on its head!?
CYCLOPS BABY!!! Creepy one eyed baby with a bump on its head!?
”]Who needs brains when you have these?
ENGRISH - Fashion Kids Happy Grill Wear!
ENGRISH: it says "Fashion Kids Happy Grill Wear!" (should I be BBQing?)
Heaven shirt with a happy rainbow ;)
I'm an angel in my Heaven shirt with a happy rainbow πŸ˜‰
Birds of a feather...
Um... birds... yeah πŸ™‚ It says "Birds of a feather..."
CACTO SHIRT
It says "CACTO" 'nuff said...
Seizure inducing t-shirt
Straight from the 80's this band shirt had psychedelic neon colours!
I want to espresso my feelings for you
I want to espresso my feelings for you... or latte.. whichever πŸ˜‰
Paul Frank Spider shirt
I really have nothing to say about this - it speaks for itself πŸ™‚
Save trees! Do less homework!
Interesting, but funny: Save trees! Do less homework!
I don't fetch...
I don't fetch... cute little doggie!!! This shirt was a winner πŸ™‚
I do F
I tried a vest on with this shirt and interestingly, the only letters showing were "I do F" πŸ˜‰
