Can you believe that I’ve been doing this for almost two months now? Exciting!

I have moved photo day to today and postponed my drawings til Friday because I’m a little behind. I have some goodies to post on Friday, but I didn’t want to sell my audience short by only posting one or two sketches. So photos it is!!!  I had several adventures in the last week that enabled me to get some interesting shots. Let me know which one you like best.

As always, don’t forget to click on the photos to enlarge them so you can get more detail 🙂

It came from the water
Some cool seaweed I found on a hike. It was growing out of some water that was coming out of a sketchy looking pipe, so I wouldn't be surprised if it DID get up and walk away!
ants on an apple
It always creeps me out to see a troop of ants crawling around on some discarded food.
horse's ass
Nothing like a horse butt in a storefront window to make your day! An interesting find. If I had bought this, I would display it ass-out too!
something growing on the leaves
I was on a night hike and caught sight of these little weird green things growing out of these leaves. I put my flashlight on it and took a no-flash photo and this is the result!
Gauges and knobs on a firetruck
While visiting the fire station, I snapped this photo of some fun knobs and gauges on the firetruck.
