Can you believe I’ve been at this for almost 4 months now? Granted, there have been a few slips and slides, but I’m trying to roll with the punches. This little blog has come a long way – from being a creative motivator for me, to becoming a showcase for some pretty fantastic artwork! Let’s keep the ball rolling… Here are this week’s photos from yours truly! They are actually photos collected over the last two weeks, since I had a featured photographer in last Friday’s post 🙂

Don’t forget to click on the image if you want to see more detail, and have a spectacular Friday!

One foggy morning I went out to start my car. As I walked back to the house to make my tea, this was the sight I beheld!
On the way to a halloween party, I took some shots out the window as we were driving. This is the one of the fruits of my labour.
The first frost is always good and bad for me. It means it's going to get much colder, but just look how beautiful everything looks!
I had to capture these shadows in the parking lot. You only get to see shadows like this when the leaves have all fallen 🙂
This little guy was the last of his kind. I found a bunch on the ground, but they were all rotten. What beautiful colours!
Last night, lying in bed, I looked up at my spider plant, and I saw a monster in my bedroom! If you can make it out, you can see the crazy shadows that my spider plant makes on the ceiling when my printer light is on.
