Today is a rewind of some photos that I love that I don’t think I’ve posted here before. I was looking through all my photos from the last  six months and found some really awesome ones that I wanted to share 🙂 Click on them to enlarge and see details!

Fire graffiti from camping
Fire graffiti from camping
fire sparks from camping
fire sparks from camping
droplets on a leaf
droplets on a leaf - it looks as if this was taken at night, but I can't remember...
Levi puppy being cute
Levi's eyes sometimes go in opposite directions... he's cute though 🙂
cool angle - weird hair
I was playing with my hair and got this weird closeup of my eye. I like the composition and shapes 🙂
chopping pepperoni
Chopping pepperoni at Mike's place... best pizza ever!
inside of my mouth
This is a shot of the inside of my mouth - I was trying to take a photo of one of my molars (huge chip) and my hand got in front of the flash. This is the resulting "horror movie" photo
a page from my book
I snapped this one while reading... I remember it was a really nice day out!
