Hello all! I usually post photos on Friday, but I have had some drawings waiting to be posted. The hustle and bustle of this busy season is getting to me, and I have not made enough time for photos! Here are the drawings for the week!
CLICK THE PHOTOS TO ENLARGE IF YOU’D LIKE TO SEE DETAIL!

Insect dog
I wanted to do a drawing of a sort of picasso-like dog with many extra legs and eyes. This is the result 😛
Any song with a banjo is a good song
My friend’s husband LOVES Mumford and Sons, and he coined the phrase “Any song with a banjo is a good song” I just did a sketch one day including it 🙂
Muzik Monster
I have been learning the guitar, so have images of notes and staffs floating around in my head. I made them into the MUZIK MONSTER!
Brutus Boy
A drawing of my good friend Sandra’s dog, Brutus. He has the most awesome cute face!
