This may be my last post using my Canon SD1400!

It has been so good to me over the last year!

I’m about to venture into the world of DSLR cameras, and will be purchasing one in the very near future – the Canon EOS T3i 🙂 So, faithful little SD1400, thank you for providing many quality images (and more to come) and for fitting into my pocket!

little row boat
I saw this little row boat by the water... cute
under the bridge
I liked the lines created by the bridge and shadows, and reflected shadows 🙂
creepy playground
I saw this creepy playground equipment and had to photograph it. This is quite possibly the scariest duck I have ever seen. Sooooo inviting to sit on!
smoke break
Smoke break area at the back of a restaurant. I just liked the look of it.
train bridge
Snapped this one while zooming over a bridge. I liked the contrast and the colours
