This past year was a fundamentally great year for me. It started off with a much-needed meditation retreat that kick started me learning to love me so so so very much more! I learned a lot of things about myself this year, and those around me. Not only that, I am thankful to be successful at my job (which I love), currently in love with someone absolutely fantastic, and feel more happy and fulfilled with myself than ever before. Not only that, but I have this great blog! Here are some fun facts about my blog in 2011!

Crunchy numbers

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. My blog was viewed about 3,900 times in 2011. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 3 trips to carry that many people.

In 2011, I created 67 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 147 posts. There were 244 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 30mb. That’s about 5 pictures per week!

The busiest day of the year was January 21st with 75 views. The most popular post that day was Photo day – rummaging through my phone.

Who were they?

My most commented on post in 2011 was Dhamma – Part 1

These were my 5 most active commenters:

  • 1 Leila 53 comments
  • 2 phembot 42 comments
  • 3 Sandra 28 comments
  • 4 Tina Howes 14 comments
  • 5 Nancy 10 comments

Attractions in 2011

These are the posts that got the most views in 2011!

Thanks to everyone for sharing in all my stuff! I love your feedback and comments! Most of all, I love having somewhere to write, draw, post photos, and generally vent about ANYTHING! Here’s to 2012!!!

Click here to see the complete report.

