This post has been trying my patience. I’ve been trying to get it up for almost a week now. The images have been giving me technical difficulties. I can’t get them to copy from here to there, or my usb key won’t read, or the scanner refuses to scan my spiral-bound sketchbook properly, or I fell asleep. Anywhodles, I finally just took a picture of them on my phone and sent them to myself. Then I popped into Photoshop to remove shadows and stuff so they don’t look like I took a photo of them with my phone – even though I’m telling you that. 😉 It’ll be our little secret. Don’t tell anyone. It’s just between us.

swiss army knife drawing
I did this one a bazillion years ago (or a month). I was sitting on the couch and my swiss army knife was sitting beside me, so I drew it. TA-DA!
iris drawing
I started drawing random patterns, and then it started looking like the texture in an iris, so I went with it… It took a while, but it kinda looks cool!
neon drawing of elephant bottle
I got some new neon pencils and was fiddling around with them. I drew this elephant-bottle! I love all things neon!
